Weekend wrap-up.

Great weekend from all sides.

I’m not gonna go into depth but USC won against Arizona State.

It was ugly, as the homie Barkley threw 3 ints, but had 3 touchdowns. Marqise Lee is trying to go to New York City with his performances, but it seems to me that Lane is phasing out Robert Woods which is sad to me. I like Rob. I know Marqise is a better talent, but Woods is also good, if not a better route runner and a smarter player. USC’s defense played well. The defensive line brought it after a two week absence. UCLA this week. For the Pac-12 south title at the Rose Bowl. 12 pm kickoff. USC wins this game, Autzen calls in two weeks, and Notre Dame is in a week.

FUCLA.

The Lakers fired Mike Brown on friday, and hired Mike D’Antoni tonight. I still don’t think Mike Brown was the problem, but I guess they wanted to win now. Which is funny because they were considering Phil Jackson. I’m not gonna go into specifics into this because I wasn’t so hot on Phil Jackson coming back. I’ll let my dude Micah handle that this week sometime.

Relationship is great. Just taking it day by day.

Also, thanks to all the Veterans out there who served this country and protected our freedom.

It’s monday.

Charlie Brown blog should be done and posted later on today.

Leave a Reply

