Meanwhile…. the Sports team in my life.

Matt Barkley spoke with the media today.

Hopefully, Matt can get back on track starting next Thursday night in Salt Lake City. I think he will.

The scary thing thing is that USC hasn’t hit their stride as a team yet.

What do I mean by scary? SC is 3-1, lost their road Pac-12 opener where their Offensive line was over-matched by Stanford’s front 7, folks have seemed to jump off the bandwagon. I mean, before the season started, I figured USC would lose a game… just thought it’d be between UW, or Arizona. Not Stanford. But oh well.

The room for error is marginal, and these guys shouldn’t press. Just play football, and have fun.

Hopefully, they do this before it’s too late and it’s mid-November and the Pac-12 South is out of reach.

Caused some backlash in Seattle about my blog.

Even though, I said the refs were bad on both sides.

Coach K thinks reading is good for you

But I digress, I’m just keeping it real.

Pretty soon, Oregon fans will be upset with me and find my blog at this rate. It’s not like I said, “Golden Tate should shut up and not tweet.” or anything along those lines, but I digress.

The Atlanta Braves are in the playoffs.

!

Exciting time in my life, I guess.

Braves can’t catch the Nationals in the division race, but as long as they get the homefield, they have a shot in the one game playoff. If they somehow win that…. I think this could be a memorable postseason.

 

Leave a Reply

