Delayed post.

Sorry, I’ve been busy with school starting up.

USC answered back and won on Saturday night. Dominated the line of scrimmage, which I expected. 27-9. Ever since Matt Barkley has read my blog, he’s been struggling. The Shaun Howard jinx? Possibly. All I know is that Robert Woods and Matthew are out of sync. Which is weird. Rumor has it, the Woods doesn’t practice. Might be why they are off? All I know is, they’ll find their timing soon.

I’m a Jets fan, and the Jets lost Darrelle Revis. Aka, goodbye season and hello high draft pick.

The Monday Night Football game ending will be discussed on here. I have class, but it’ll be up today. Believe me on this.

Bruh………………….. lmaoooo smh

I really have nothing left to say.

Just, terrible.

LMAO.

– Shaun

Leave a Reply

