Kanye West has a sex tape?!

my nigga, why?

I woke up early this morning, logged into facebook and saw this.

And um, according to the picture, it’s true.

Kanye has a sextape, and is currently begging to not let it leak.

The funny thing is, it’s a Kim Kardashian lookalike.

No, I’m not making this up.

I’m not gonna watch because I have better things to watch on my laptop such as football, basketball, and my girlfriend tweak on Skype for me (Well, that last part is a lie, but I’m cookin today!).

Kanye,

you’re just

I don’t know.

Kinda lame now.

Happens to the best of us.

Here’s to this sex tape not being released.

Leave a Reply

